The Ghost of Hampton Court by Martha Hannah
The Maid Martha Tells It All® Series

By Martha Hannah

In 'The Ghost of Hampton Court', Maid Martha takes you on a hilarious but haunting historic journey in this moody, beautifully illustrated book that is a chilling love story about a king, a teenage bride, executioners... and a ghost! Enjoy this story about Henry VIII and his fifth wife, Catharine Howard and see who'll be losing their head next! Includes informative timeline, 'Interesting Historical Facts from the Tudor Age of Henry VIII'.

Written by Martha Hannah and lavishly illustrated by Larry Dowell, a creative husband-wife team who just love scary history!

The Ghost of Hampton Court by Martha Hannah

 


Martha discussing her book, 'The Ghost of Hampton Court' at BookPeople, Austin, Texas.

The Ghost of Hampton Court
Author: Martha Hannah
Illustrator: Larry Dowell
Specifications: Hardcover
11” X 8 1/2” - 32 Pages
Full Color Illustrations
Genre: Juvenile Historical Fiction
Audience: Juvenile & Up, Parents,
Fans of Ghost Stories, Medieval
History, England

To Order This Book:
Price: $10.00     

The Ghost of Hampton Court Audio Book
By Martha Hannah
Martha Hannah’s enormously engaging performance as Maid Martha, Teller of Tales, live from the Middle Ages, brings to life the beauty and horror of one of history’s most chilling stories.

Also includes Maid Martha's 'Interesting Historical Facts from the Tudor Age of Henry VIII' and 'Reviews from Beyond the Grave' from Henry VIII, Queen Catharine Howard and Cardinal Woolsey.

To Order Audio Book: 
Price:
$10.00      

 


 

 

Request Information

 

Copyright © Martha Hannah - All Rights Reserved